Download/Print Fall 2018 Schedule

Click Here

 

Port Washington Schedule

 

Final Day of Classes for Fall Semester:

Monday, January 28, 2019
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Friday, January 18, 2019
Saturday, January 19, 2019

Download/Print Spring 2019 Schedule

Click Here

 

 

We will be closed on the following days during our Spring 2019 Semester:

February 18-23
April 18-27
May 24-27

 

Final Day of Classes for Spring Semester:

Monday, June 17, 2019
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Friday, June 21, 2019
Saturday, June 22, 2019

Download Registration Form

Click Here